Certificate Training Dates

//Certificate Training Dates
Certificate Training Dates 2018-01-17T17:34:00+00:00
LIVE TRAINING COURSES LOCATIONS DATES 2018
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic Sydney  Sat April 21
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced Sydney  Sun April 22
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic Noosa  Sat May 12
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced Noosa  Sun May 13
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic Melbourne  Sat June 2
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced Melbourne  Sat June 3
Integral Health and Beauty Day 3 Advanced Melbourne  Mon June 4
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic ACT  Sat June 30
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced ACT  Sun July 1
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic Perth  Sat August 18
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced Perth  Sun August 19
Integral Health and Beauty Day 3 Advanced Perth  Mon August 20
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic North QLD  Sat Oct 27
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced North QLD  Sun Oct 28
ENAR Therapy Day 1 Basic Brisbane  Sat Nov 3
ENAR Therapist Day 2 Advanced Brisbane  Sun Nov 4

Tailored Training by arrangement              Your City in AUS and NZ                 Your Time by Appointment

PLEASE NOTE: Late cancellations are not refundable.
If cancellation occurs within 1week from the start of the course there is no refund. If cancellation occurs within 3 weeks from the start of the course there is a 50% refund. If cancellation occurs 4 weeks or more from the start of the course there is a 100% refund. An exception is for group bookings where training is planned for the group – there must be 6 weeks notification of cancellation